Carta Organisasi

YANG DIPERTUA

Tuan Haji Zakariah Bin Isa (05089)

zakariah@masjidwilayah.gov.my

TIMBALAN YANG DIPERTUA

Prof Dr.Ab. Aziz Bin Mohd Zin (09220)

ab.aziz49@gmail.com

NAIB YANG DIPERTUA 1

Haji Hishamuddin Bin Tan Sri S.O.K Ubaidullah (06107)

ghishamu@gmail.com

NAIB YANG DIPERTUA 2

Dr Ann Wan Seng (09155)

annws2001@hotmail.com

SETIAUSAHA AGUNG

Tuan Haji Milatusamsi Bin Hj Hassan     (01545)

hjmilatusamsi@yahoo.com

PENOLONG SETIAUSAHA 1

Haji Sujaidi Bin Dasuki     (06771)

sabdas.sabdas@yahoo.com

PENOLONG SETIAUSAHA 2

Umie Zaitun Bin Junoh     (09138)

umiezaitun@maiwp.gov.my

BENDAHARI

Dr Mokhtar Bin Abu Bakar (11022)

mokhtar98@gmail.com

PENOLONG BENDAHARI

Haji Fathil Bin Gzali (05532)

mrf.enquiry@gmail.com

AJK AGUNG

Ustazah Qurrotul Aien Bt Fatah Yasin (09128) (qurrotulaien@gmail.com)

Mohd Rijal Bin A.Harris (09314) (mohdrizalharris@gmail.com)

Ahmad Arif Bin Mohd Arshad (08379) (arifarshad78@gmail.com)

Raudlotul Firdaus Binti Fatah Yasin (09130)

Ustaz Abdullah Bin Usman (08476) (abdullah@maiwp.gov.my)

Apipi Bin Haji Ahmad (11263) (afifippl@gmail.com)

Dr. Muhammad Faisal Bin Ashaari (11254) (myfaisal@gmail.com)

Haji Faizal Amar Bin Miskam Yahya (07760) (haji.faisal@yahoo.com)

Nahrawi Bin Idris (10264) 

Haji Ahmad Bin Muhammad (03543) (ahmad1469@yahoo.com)

Hjh Hafsah Bt Abdul Rahman (00516)

Drs Haji R.S Sofyan (00355)

Imran Javed Bin Mohamed Ali (08262) 

Prof Madya Dr Arip Kosmo (08964) (arip@ukm.edu.my)